Dal a hangulatomhoz

Sapphire Eyes - Can't Find The Words



Something's missin' in my life
I beleive the dreams come true
Have you lost the faith in me
Did I burn the bridge to you

A lonely heart, a lonely cry
Oh is this goodbye
I don't know why we still can't try
Can't let you go

And I can't find the words to say
I don't want you to step away
We could build a life together
It will last forever
Forever you and I

I'm sorry if I let you down
I can't make get it done
But deep inside my aching heart
There is only place for you

Just give me time
It's not what I deserve
I'll show you why
Why we should try
Don't let us be apart

Cause I can't find the words to say
I don't want you to step away
We could build a life together
It will last forever

And I will give my heart to you
And forever to be true
If you still have a heart for me
Let's make it happen, yeah

We've been there and we're cross the line
Do we really have to end it baby

Oh cause I can't find the words to say
I don't want you to step away
We could build a life together
It will last forever, forever

And I will give you my heart, don't let us be apart
Oh no
And I'll always thinkin' of you
I don't know what to do
Anymore

Címkék: dal

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://joeperry.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr294924605

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása