Dal a hangulatomhoz

Last Autumn's Dream - Is This Just Another Heartache


I'm sittin' all alone
By the phone
It's been days since you walked out the door

And your cuts run deep
I've been losin' sleep
But baby, I won't lose my sanity

And nothin' feels quite the same
My legs are movin'
But I can't walk away

Is this just another heartache
Baby, finish what you started
Don't let me read between the lines
Listen to me baby
Is this just another heartache
I've been dyin' since we parted
Searchin' for reasons why you're gone
I beleived you were the only one

You let my heart beleive
You'd be there for me
I guess I never saw behind your disguise

But I shoulda known
It's the same old song
You've left me wondering what I did wrong
And I want you to know
I move my fingers
But I can't let you go

Is this just another heartache
Baby, finish what you started
Don't let me read between the lines
Listen to me baby
Is this just another heartache
I've been dyin' since we parted
Searchin' for reasons why you're gone
I beleived you were the only one

I call your name but the truth still remains
It won't be the same
I'm holdin' on to a love that is gone
I just can't walk away
I can't walk away

 

Címkék: dal

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://joeperry.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr223592064

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása