Dal a hangulatomhoz

Miss Behaviour - Till We Meet Again

 

Still recall that I was falling
I can hear the music still
It is those moments that can't ease the pain you're in
A little light in every darkness
Strange is the way of the wind in our hearts
 
This is a call from a broken heart tonight
This is the fall of a star that used to shine
This is it, you were gone
I'm alone and I'm movin' on
I can't beleive you were lost a dream
But it's safe with with me till we meet again
 
Still I see your smile in front of me
And I recall the way you talked
By the dreams that we both shared and said awful
But you were far away from home
Cannot find a place to belong in this world
 
This is a call from a broken heart tonight
This is the fall of a star that used to shine
This is it, you were gone
I'm alone and I'm movin' on
I can't beleive you were lost a dream
But it's safe with with me till we meet again
 
This is a call from a broken heart tonight
This is the fall of a star that used to shine
This is it, you were gone
I'm alone and I'm movin' on
I can't beleive you were lost a dream
But it's safe with with me till we meet again
 
It's a call from a broken heart tonight
This is the fall of a star that used to shine
This is it, you were gone
I'm alone and I'm movin' on
I can't beleive you were lost a dream
But it's safe with with me till we meet again
Címkék: dal

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://joeperry.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr852760842

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása