Dal a hangulatomhoz

Edwin McCain - Gramercy Park Hotel


Ol' Babe Ruth, he was a drunker just like me
He lived it high, and he lived it low
Staggerd down the New York streets
They through him out the pub, when he raise a little too much hell
And then he lay his big fat head down at the
Gramercy Park Hotel
The Gramercy Park Hotel

All of these hit men, look like organ grinders to me
Rock start on golden chains lil' monkey dancin' round their feet
Well give me lil' hat lil' vest and lil' monkey bell
And send my banana's baby to the
Gramercy Park Hotel
The Gramercy Park Hotel
And all the publicts sing

And its so far gone
And its so far gone

Maybe this just a beggars life, and maybe its all dream
Maybe its just about kindess I should forget all my silly schemes
Maybe I'm just a fool, my fool shoes fit so well
Snuggle up in my big fool blanket at the
Gramercy Park Hotel

The Gramercy Park Hotel
The Gramercy Park Hotel
The Gramercy Park Hotel

And all the Publicts sing

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://joeperry.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr942591819

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása