Dal a hangulatomhoz

Gotthard - Everything Can Change (piano version)
(Steve Lee emlékére)


Tell me who cares when children die
Tell me who cares when old men cries
Without big hope and without a plan
We go

Tell me who cries when the forests die
Tell me who cries when the world gets dry
Without big hope and without a view
We die... yes we die

I live my life
I walk the line
I'm movin' on, yes I'm on the run
It's you and me
Everything can change

The price is high, and soon we'll pay
And not so far the judgment day
Without big hope
We're running out of time

Sailing ships with unknown destiny
Spilling oil in the open sea
Without big hope and without a view
We die... yes we die

I live my life
I walk the line
I'm movin' on, yes I'm on the run
It's you and me
Everything can change

I live my life
Day after day
I'm movin' on
Yes i'm on, yes I'm on the run
It's you and me
Everything can change

Stop running round in circles
Get back under control
We're all masters of our future
Under the sun
Under the sun

I live my life
I walk the line
I'm movin' on
Yes I'm on the run
It's you and me
Everything can change

Yeah because I live my life
Day after day
And I want you to know
Everything can change

Címkék: dal

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://joeperry.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr772372871

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása