Dal a hangulatomhoz

John Waite - When I See You Smile
(Bad English cover)


Sometimes I wonder
How I'd ever make it through,
Through this world without having you
I just wouldn't have a clue

'cause sometimes it seems
Like this world's closing in on me,
And there's no way of breaking free
And then I see you reach for me

Sometimes I wanna give up
I wanna give in
But after everything is said and done
You're my reason for living

When I see you smile
I can face the world (oh-yeah)
I can do anything
When I see you smile
Oh yeah baby (oh-oh)
I can do anything
When I see you smile
Baby when I see you smile at me

Baby there's nothing in this world
That could ever do
What a touch of your hand can do
It's like nothing that I ever knew before

And when the rain is falling
I don't feel it
'cause you're here with me now
Yeah one look at you baby
Is all I'll ever need
You're all I'll ever need

When I see you smile
I can face the world (oh yeah)
I can do anything
When I see you smile
Oh yeah (oh-oh)
I can do anything
When I see you smile
Baby when I see you smile at me

I say

Sometimes I wanna give up
I wanna give in
I quit this fight
And then I see you
And everything
Everything's alright (yeah baby)

When I see you smile
I can face the world (oh-oh)
I can do anything
When I see you smile, oh yeah baby (oh-oh)
I can do anything
When I see you smile, yeah darling (oh-oh)
I can do anything
When I see you smile baby
Baby when I see you smile at me, oh yeah
Everyday of my life, oh yeah
Smile at me, yeah

Címkék: dal

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://joeperry.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr461504553

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása