Dal a hangulatomhoz

Joe Perry - Do You Wonder 
 

 


This baby's on the ceiling
You know you're in my head
Don't know what I am feeling
Don't know what I did
I believe that you know
I believe you can
Baby we can make it
Now understand

Do you wonder
Do you wonder
Do you wonder why I keep comin' back?
Do you wonder
Do you wonder
Do you wonder why I keep comin' back?

Do you feel like I do?
Do you feel so fine?
Baby we can make it
Baby we can try
You're the best of my dreams
To my dying day
Gonna make you believe it
We're gonna be ok

Do you wonder
Do you wonder
Do you wonder why I keep comin' back?
Do you wonder
Do you wonder
Do you wonder why I keep comin' back?


I believe we'll grow in time
That our love will always stay
People cry
But people know
That we will never be that way
In hie world

Do you wonder
Do you wonder
Do you wonder why I keep comin' back?
Do you wonder
Do you wonder
Do you wonder why I keep comin' back?

Címkék: dal

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://joeperry.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr983183000

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása